University Open Days Information

Posted on Oct 21, 2013 | No Comments
University Open Days Information


University Open Days 2013

Planning your open day visits? Here are all the dates you need:

  • University of Dundee
  • Monday 26th August, Saturday 28th September
  • Monday 28th and Tuesday 29th October – Art and design
  • SRUC: Saturday 7th September, Wednesday 9th October, Wednesday 20th November
  • Heriot-Watt University: Friday 27th and Saturday 28th September – Edinburgh campus
  • Friday 11th and Saturday 12th October – Scottish Borders campus
  • University of the West of Scotland: Tuesday 1st October – Paisley campus
  • Thursday 3rd October – Dumfries campus
  • Tuesday 8th October – Hamilton campus
  • Thursday 10th October – Ayr campus

Edinburgh Napier University: Saturday 5th October – Sighthill, Merchiston and Craiglockhart campuses